Bergkamener Skiclub 82 e.V.
Bergkamener Skiclub 82 e.V.

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kubasik

Mail: Thomas.Kubasik@bergkamenerskiclub.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Sutmeier

Mail: Juergen.Sutmeier@Bergkamenerskiclub.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Pech

Mail: Ulrich.Pech@Bergkamenerskiclub.de

1.Kassierer

Rudolf Grothaus

Mail:  Rolf.Grothaus@Bergkamenerskiclub.de

2. Kassierer

Rolf Elsner

Mail: Rolf.Elsner@Bergkamenerskiclub.de

Sportwart

Karl Hayder

Mail: -

Pressewartin

Gerda Reimann

Mail: gerda.reimann@bergkamenerskiclub.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Siegfried Tempel

Mail: Siegfried.Tempel@Bergkamenerskiclub.de

Neuigkeiten

30.10.22 Skibasar!

 

Jubiläum verschoben.

 

Mehr dazu auf Aktuelles

Programmflyer

 

Klick hier um den aktuellen Flyer anzuschauen.

Druckversion | Sitemap
Webseite des BSC